Exciting news… I came back from my incredible weekend of Mom and Baby yoga training on Sunday to an article that was written about me and Karma Spot in the local paper. Here is the link.

With my new training I am so thrilled to start teaching this new population of students (new moms). I remember taking yoga back up after my son was born and feeling that each class was a mini-retreat. I was able to come back to my baby who was often crying with renewed energy and stamina. I really hope to give other moms a nurturing experience while also helping them get back in touch with their bodies which have gone through so much change.

The other big news is that I am ready to launch my new yoga event business. I have always loved to throw birthday parties for my kids. Yoga parties are such a nice way to make a special day unique and one to remember. Check out my birthday event page for a list of all the themes available. The yoga possibilities are endless.

I will be posting on my training experience soon. Enjoy this last week of summer before the busy Fall season arrives.

